Posted in celestial journal, photography, poetry

words and flowers

small flowers

Seamless overlapping

clouds, copies, dates, tiles, waves, words

not superfluous

===================

With my lips I have declared
All the judgments of Your mouth.
14 I have rejoiced in the way of Your testimonies,
As much as in all riches.
15 I will meditate on Your precepts,
And contemplate Your ways.
16 I will delight myself in Your statutes;
I will not forget Your word.

(Psalm 119:13-16) (NKJV)

Author:

reader

Thank you for visiting! Do leave your mark (words) here!

