Posted in Bible verses, photography, the Word, thoughts, travel, writing

a conversation with Word

20150830_191158

writer: I have been looking for you whole day.

Word: Why? Don’t you know I am always here?

writer: But I cannot see you.

Word: I can see you.

writer: Where are you exactly? In all these books? These famous quotes from other writers?

Word: I am everywhere.

writer: How can I see you?

Word: See with your heart and not your mind. Nice talking to you. What a glorious day! I think I am taking a walk in the garden now. Bye.

Beautiful words stir my heart. I will recite a lovely poem about the king, for my tongue is like the pen of a skillful poet. (Psalm 45:1)

Author:

writer for others, and other things.

Do leave some of your words here. Thank you!

