Posted in Bible verses, photography, thoughts, travel, words of thoughts and spirit

And when I turned I saw…(mirrored lamps)

Mirror
mirrored-ceilingSometimes it is hard to decide what to share in terms of photos. I tend to take too many at one go and then have a hard time deciding which to keep and which to discard. Part of the problem with a mobile smart phone. It is very convenient to use and easy to carry around. Like this photo which was taken in a place some of us ventured inside just to use its rest room. But I couldn’t resist the ceiling and the lightings. Here it is, a place of many lights. (Reduced from the original size.)

Somehow today I read this,
“I turned around to see the voice that was speaking to me. And when I turned I saw seven golden lamp stands,’ (Revelation 1:12)

Author:

writer for others, and other things.

One thought on “And when I turned I saw…(mirrored lamps)

  1. Beautiful reflections of beautiful lamps. Especially I am so charmed by these oriental lamps which they sell a lot on their markets. It’s hard to see their reflection because there are hundreds of them on the selling, walls, everywhere…

    Like

Do leave some of your words here. Thank you!

